Broker Check

Blog

Friday, October 16, 2020

We are often told that, 'The markets always recover', and, 'It's Time IN the markets that matters, not TIMING the markets'. I respectfully disagree with BOTH of those statements. Many residents of Clearfield, Jefferson, Elk and Centre...

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Every so often, the Wall Street Oreo factory kicks out a slew of new products. Keep one hand on your wallet as we dive into the latest offering! Wall Streets Latest Craze

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Today President Trump announced that he will not support the current Democratic proposal for a new stimulus package. This sent the markets into a sharp decline. While I do not claim to have a crystal ball, it IS interesting I think...

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Sound Money Management Tue, 01 Sep 2020 14:05:07 +0000 Tue, 01 Sep 2020 14:09:26 +0000 Libsyn WebEngine 2.0 http://www.guardianplanners.com en http://www.guardianplanners.com CJohnson@GuardianPlanners.com (CJohnson@GuardianPlanners...

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

There's one thief after your hard earned wealth, and they're not even bothering to hide.

Show All

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020